A Theoretical Analysis of the Remix “Home Alone”

For my remix analysis I chose the remix of the Home Alone trailer! As you all may know, the original movie Home Alone is meant to be a comedy. However, the remix of the Home Alone trailer shows Home Alone as a horror film. Both trailers, original and remixed, are enjoyable to watch. It was very interesting for me to see the trailer of Home Alone remixed into a horror film, since the movie is originally a family fun comedy. I found this project to be really fun and I hope you all enjoy my Prezi presentation!

Leave a Reply

